gnarly knots pretzel company






WATCH
GNARLY KNOTS PRETZEL COMPANY
ON
WGN'S CHICAGO'S BEST
WITH BRITTANY PAYTON
























______________________________________________________________

Open 6 days a week

  m-f 11-4 and sat 12-4

Pretzel Lunch is the name of the game and we're darn good at it!!  Whether you prefer a Bavarian Salted (that's plain to some folks, but we don't like calling it that) or Stuffed full of glorious fillings!!  We got ya covered!!!


____________________________________________________________


We make a LIMITED NUMBER of pretzels daily. 

So, sometimes we sell out.


Here are some new rules that we must put in place to try and make everyone happy:


We can't hold pretzels for later in the afternoon if you call the day of.  You can give us a pre-order the day before and we can do so then. 


Saturday is still First Come, First Serve.



Cheers,

Gnarly Knots Pretzel Company




27W570 High Lake Road, Winfield, IL, United States


6304730439

gnarlyknots@rocketmail.com

Copyright © Gnarly Knots Pretzel Company 



HOLIDAY HOURS!!!!!


We will be CLOSED on the following days:



Thursday Dec 25

Friday Dec 26

Saturday 27

Sunday Dec 28


Thursday Jan 1

Friday Jan 2

Saturday Jan 3

Sunday Jan 4

Monday Jan 5

Tuesday Jan 6

Wednesday Jan 7


Thanks for understanding!!

We will return refreshed and ready to make more kick a$$ Pretzels just for you!!